Home

For information on how to join the mailing list click here.

 

Fairlight Forum


There are a number of discussion forums on this web site, accessible to registered users where you can discuss Village issues, advertise items for sale or wanted, or even your trade or services. Its FREE. All you have to do is register with this website, then post away. To register on this site, click here then proceed to the forum by clicking here or selecting Fairlight Forum from the menu above. Below are the latest topics being discussed.

More Topics »

Posters

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Sat Jan 31, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fairlight Post Office & Shop - Community Event
Wed Feb 4, 2:30 PM - Speakers Corner - Watching Birds - Colin Page
Thu Feb 5, 10:00 AM - Parish Council Meeting
Mon Feb 9, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM FW&SC - Talk
Fri Feb 13, 7:00 PM - Friends of HCPNR - The Rock-a-Nore story
Tue Feb 17, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Fairlight Revealed - Haydon Luke
Wed Feb 18, 2:30 PM - Speakers Corner - Roaming the Cuckmere - Michael Hoad
Tue Feb 24, 7:15 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Wed Feb 25, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Trefoil Guild - Thinking Day Celebrations
Sat Feb 28, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Variety Night

Search Site

Fairlight Weather

-1.2°C

Fairlight

Snow
Humidity: 78%
Wind: West at 1.1 mph
Sunday

-3°C/4°C
Monday

-3°C/3°C
Tuesday

-1°C/3°C
Wednesday

-2°C/3°C
KWeather is powered by Kaleidoscoop

Fairlight Weather (BBC)

BBC Weather - Forecast for Fairlight, United Kingdom

Hastings Tides

Tide Times & Heights for
Hastings on 31st January 2015

02:25 - Low Tide (2.00m)
08:31 - High Tide (6.20m)
15:13 - Low Tide (1.90m)
21:05 - High Tide (6.30m)