Forum

Glass Coffee Table//Occasional Table......£30 for the two!!

  • seawards
  • seawards's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
More
2 weeks 4 days ago - 2 weeks 4 days ago #45 by seawards
seawards created the topic: Glass Coffee Table//Occasional Table......£30 for the two!!
Glass Coffee Table, with smaller shelf beneath, and Glass top occasional table...... excellent condition.
Selling due to re-furnishing, For sale £30 for the two..........

Fairlight East Sussex

COFFEE TABLE............
Length.... 119cm (47in)

Width.......69cm (27in)

Height......41cm (16in)






GLASS TOP occasional Table, with newspaper/magazine rack............

Height...............56cm......(22 inches)

Width...............63cm......(25 inches)






Contact D. Thatcher..........Phone...01424 814 969
43, Lower Waites Lane
Attachments:
Last Edit: 2 weeks 4 days ago by seawards.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.331 seconds

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Fairlight Weather