Forum

Local Trades/Services (No topics)

Do you operate a trade in or around Fairlight. If so feel free to post your contact details here describing What you do and Contact Information.
Also, if you've used one of these local businesses then why not leave a review here for others to see?

Local Trades / Services
There are no topics to display.
Time to create page: 0.141 seconds

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Fairlight Weather