News & Diary

Dear Resident,

this request is more of a personal plea although originally sent out by the Fairlight Players.
If you think you can help please contact me or Carol.

Please see below for more info:

Regards,

Trevor Lewing


on behalf of Fairlight Residents Association.
The Knoll
Rockmead Road
01424 812340

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

From: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. [mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]

 

Hello

On the weekend of 28/29 October The Fairlight Players will be building the set for the autumn play 'Yes Prime Minister'. 

If you are a bit handy with a hammer or brush we would be very pleased to see you in the Village Hall as many hands make light work. 

It is a friendly project and we will feed you tea, coffee and biscuits throughout the day. If you are free that Saturday, Sunday or both days please reply to this email or call me on 01424 814178

Don't forget there is an extra hour in bed that Saturday to recoup your energy!

 

Carol Ardley

Secretary The Fairlight Players


Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather