Village Diary

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Fun Bingo Night
Friday 21 April 2017, 19:30
Hits : 82
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Wendy Hatch 07908 377845
The Club presents
FUN BINGO NIGHT!
Friday 21st April
At
Fairlight Village Hall
7-30pm.
£6 per person 
Bingo tickets and supper included.
Bring your own drinks.
Raffle!
For info/tickets contact 07889 752341
or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
or Wendy Hatch 07908 377845.
Location Fairlight Village Hall

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Fri Aug 18, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Guesting Flower Festival
Sat Aug 19, 6:30 PM - Quiz Night - in aid of MOPPS
Tue Aug 22, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Sep 2, 7:30 PM - Grand Auction
Mon Sep 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - TBA
Mon Sep 11, 7:30 PM - Wine & Social Club - Music - Ukulele Band; Hall & Blokes
Sat Sep 16, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Fairlight Hall Plant Fair
Tue Sep 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Roger Hambrook (of Friary Gardeners), "Where Plants Smile & People Grow”
Tue Sep 26, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather