Village Diary

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Fun Bingo Night
Friday 21 April 2017, 19:30
Hits : 99
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Wendy Hatch 07908 377845
The Club presents
FUN BINGO NIGHT!
Friday 21st April
At
Fairlight Village Hall
7-30pm.
£6 per person 
Bingo tickets and supper included.
Bring your own drinks.
Raffle!
For info/tickets contact 07889 752341
or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
or Wendy Hatch 07908 377845.
Location Fairlight Village Hall

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather