Village Diary

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Weekly View

19 November 2017 - 25 November 2017
  Preceding Week 19 November 2017 - 25 November 2017 Following Week
21 November
  • 14:15  Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Group/Club Meeting
25 November
  • 10:00 - 12:30  Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event Notice

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather