Village Diary

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Gardening Club - visit to Rotherview Nursery

x
Monday 03 August 2015 14:30
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 12

Wendy Bates - Visit to Rotherview Nursery. Propagation by cuttings demonstration

Back

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Sat Jul 4, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM St Peter's - Hot Potato Evening
Mon Jul 6, 7:00 PM - Gardening Club - Roses
Wed Jul 8, 8:00 PM - Quiz Night at The Cove
Sat Jul 11, 10:30 AM - Friends of HCPNR - Meet the Country Parks Ranger
Mon Jul 13, 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM FW&SC - Thai evening
Tue Jul 14, 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM Fairlight Hall Lunch & Lecture - Summer Pruning & Training
Tue Jul 14, 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM Fairlight Hall Lunch & Lecture - Plant Propagation
Tue Jul 21, 1:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Australian Wildlife - Andy Dinsdale
Sat Jul 25, 2:00 PM - Pett Flower Show & Fayre
Sun Jul 26, 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fairfest Summer Bash

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site