Village Diary

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Keep Fit
Wednesday 14 October 2015, 09:45 - 11:15
Hits : 2153
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Mon Jul 25, 7:30 PM - Fairlight Players Auditions
Tue Jul 26, 7:15 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Jul 30, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Pett Flower Show & Fayre
Sun Jul 31, 11:30 AM - Fairfest Fancy Dress Parade
Sun Jul 31, 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM Fairfest 4th Music & Arts Festival
Mon Aug 1, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Gardening Club - Asters
Wed Aug 10, 8:00 PM - Quiz Night at The Cove
Mon Aug 15, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Wine & Socil Club
Tue Aug 16, 12:30 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Summer Lunch + Juggling – Andy Dinsdale
Fri Aug 19, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM Guestling Flower Festival

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site